Engineering and Design

IT Sligo’s School of Engineering and Design contains the Department of Civil Engineering and Construction, the Department of Computing and Electronic Engineering, the Department of Mechatronic Engineering, the Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing and the Yates Academy of Arts, Design & Architecture. There are a range of programmes to choose from in Computing, Manufacturing, Quality, Mechanical, Mechatronics, Electronics as well as Construction, Energy & Project Management.